Mikrometry instruments limited

Закрыть

Закрыть

Продукты

Разница между принципом магнитного измерения и принципом измерения вихревого тока толщиномер покрытия


1. Что такое толщиномер


Измеритель толщины покрытия является инструментом, используемым для неразрушающего измерения толщины покрытия на поверхности металлических подложек или неметаллических подложек. Обычно существуют высокоточные счетчики толщины покрытия для измерения толщины магнитного и вихревого тока. Измеритель толщины покрытия магнитного измерения толщины вихревого тока Измерение толщины также называется железо-алюминий двойного назначенияИзмеритель Толщины Покрытия.


2. Принцип измерения толщины покрытия


(1) измерение магнитной толщины


Существует определенная связь между толщиной покрытия на поверхности магнитной металлической подложки и магнитным сопротивлением и Магнитным потоком. Эта связь может быть использована для расчета толщины покрытия на поверхности магнитной металлической подложки. Толщина покрытия измеряется размером магнитного потока, который течет в магнитную металлическую подложку через немагнитное покрытие, обнаруженное измерительным зондом. В общем, чем толще покрытие на поверхности подложки, тем больше магнитное сопротивление, тем меньше Магнитный поток.


(2) принцип измерения толщины вихревого покрытия


Проще говоря, высокочастотные сигналы переменного тока используются для генерирования электромагнитных полей в рулоне зонда, и вихревые токи формируются, когда зонд близок к проводнику (обычно металл). Размер измерителя толщины вихревого тока имеет определенную связь с расстоянием между зондом и проводящей подложкой.


Когда датчик толщины покрытия ближе к проводящей подложке, Вихревой Датчик тока будет больше, и сопротивление отражения будет больше. Когда зонд находится дальше от проводящей подложки, Вихревой Датчик тока будет меньше, а сопротивление отражения будет меньше. Принцип измерения толщины покрытия непосредственно определяет размер между зондом и проводящей подложкой, то есть измеритель толщины вихревого тока покрытия.


Other Blog


Related Precise Measurement Tools Of Mikrometry

Цифровой нажимной датчик силы EFGE

Цифровой нажимной датчик силы EFGE

Индуктивный цифровой компаратор EDC2000

Индуктивный цифровой компаратор EDC2000

EHSC моторизированный Шор дюрометр

EHSC моторизированный Шор дюрометр

Последние новости из
Микрометрия
Шаги калибровки для твердости тестеров

Шаги калибровки для твердости тестеров

Oct 17,2022

Шаги работы цифрового толкающего манометра и его правильное использование

Шаги работы цифрового толкающего манометра и его правильное использование

Oct 10,2022

Как правильно Применить технологию испытания на твердость Leeb?

Как правильно Применить технологию испытания на твердость Leeb?

Aug 18,2022

Mikrometry instruments limited

CLOSE

CLOSE

Products

The Difference Between the Principle of Magnetic Measurement and the Principle of Eddy Current Measurement of Coating Thickness Meter


1. What Is the Thickness Gauge


The coating thickness meter is an instrument used for non-destructive measurement of the thickness of the coating on the surface of metal substrates or non-metal substrates. Commonly there are high-precision coating thickness meters for magnetic and eddy current thickness measurement. The coating thickness meter of magnetic thickness measurement eddy current thickness measurement is also called iron-aluminium dual-purpose coating thickness meter.


2. Coating Thickness Measurement Principle


(1) Magnetic Thickness Measurement


There is a certain relationship between the thickness of the coating on the surface of the magnetic metal substrate and the magnetic resistance and magnetic flux. This relationship can be used to calculate the thickness of the coating on the surface of the magnetic metal substrate. The thickness of the coating is measured by the size of the magnetic flux that flows into the magnetic metal substrate through the non-magnetic coating detected by the measuring probe. In general, the thicker the coating on the surface of the substrate, the greater the magnetic resistance, the smaller the magnetic flux. (You may be interested in magnetic coating thickness gauge)

 

(2) Eddy Current Coating Thickness Measurement Principle


To put it simply, high-frequency AC signals are used to generate electromagnetic fields in the probe coil, and eddy currents are formed when the probe is close to a conductor (usually metal). The size of the eddy current thickness meter has a certain relationship with the distance between the probe and the conductive substrate.


When the probe of the coating thickness meter is closer to the conductive substrate, the eddy current gauge will be greater and the reflection impedance will be greater. When the probe is farther away from the conductive substrate, the eddy current gauge will be smaller and the reflection impedance will be smaller. The coating thickness measurement principle directly indicates the size between the probe and the conductive substrate, that is, the eddy current thickness meter of the coating.


Learn more about Mikrometry's ergonomic push-pull force gauge, Leeb tester, durometer measurement tool, and push-pull meter. Contact us for more information.


Other Blog


Related Precise Measurement Tools Of Mikrometry

ETG12N1 Eddy Current Digital Paint Thickness Gauge

ETG12N1 Eddy Current Digital Paint Thickness Gauge

EST-TT2 Manual Torque Test Stand

EST-TT2 Manual Torque Test Stand

ETTC Professinal Digital Torque Indicator

ETTC Professinal Digital Torque Indicator

Latest News From
Mikrometry
Tips for Selecting the Right Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Tips for Selecting the Right Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Apr 22,2024

The Importance of Using a Digital Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

The Importance of Using a Digital Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Apr 15,2024

Features and Specifications of an Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Features and Specifications of an Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Apr 08,2024