Mikrometry instruments limited

SCHLIEßEN

SCHLIEßEN

Produkte

Der Unterschied Zwischen dem Prinzip der Magnetischen Messung und die Prinzip von Wirbelstrom Messung von Beschichtung Dicke Meter


1. was Ist Dicke Gauge


Die beschichtung dicke meter ist ein instrument verwendet für nicht-destruktiv messung der dicke der beschichtung auf die oberfläche von metall substrate oder nicht-metall substraten. Häufig gibt es hohe-präzision beschichtung dicke meter für magnetische und wirbelstromstärke-messverfahren messung. Die beschichtung dicke meter von magnetische dicke messung wirbelstrom dicke messung ist auch als eisen-aluminium dual-zweckBeschichtung dicke meter.


2. beschichtung Dicke Messung Prinzip


(1) magnetische Dicke Messung


Es ist eine bestimmte beziehung zwischen die dicke der beschichtung auf der oberfläche der magnetische metall substrat und die magnetischen widerstand und magnetische fluss. Diese beziehung kann verwendet werden, um berechnen die dicke der beschichtung auf der oberfläche der magnetische metall substrat. Die dicke der beschichtung ist gemessen durch die größe von der magnetische fluss, dass fließt in die magnetische metall substrat durch die nicht-magnetische beschichtung erkannt durch die mess sonde. In allgemeinen, die dicker die beschichtung auf der oberfläche der substrat, die größer ist die magnetische widerstand, die kleinere der magnetische fluss.


(2) Wirbelstrom Beschichtung Dicke Messung Prinzip


Zu setzen es einfach, high-frequenz AC signale sind verwendet zu erzeugen elektromagnetische bereichen in die sonde spule, und wirbelströme sind gebildet, wenn die sonde ist in der nähe einen leiter (in der regel metall). Die größe der wirbelstrom dicke meter hat eine bestimmte beziehung mit dem abstand zwischen der sonde und die leitfähigen substrat.


Wenn die sonde von beschichtung dicke meter ist näher an die leitfähigen substrat, die wirbelstrom gauge wird größer und die reflexion impedanz wird größer. Wenn die sonde ist weiter weg von der leitfähigen substrat, die wirbelstrom gauge wird kleiner und die reflexion impedanz wird kleiner. Die beschichtung dicke messung prinzip direkt zeigt die größe zwischen der sonde und die leitfähigen substrat,, dass ist, die wirbelstrom dicke meter der beschichtung.


Other Blog


Related Precise Measurement Tools Of Mikrometry

EHS Shore A-härte Härte Tester Einheit

EHS Shore A-härte Härte Tester Einheit

EMS106L Video Mikroskop

EMS106L Video Mikroskop

EFGS Professionelle Kraft Anzeige

EFGS Professionelle Kraft Anzeige

Neueste Nachrichten Aus
Mikrometry
Kalibrierung Schritte für Härte Tester

Kalibrierung Schritte für Härte Tester

Oct 17,2022

Bedienung Schritte von Digital-Push-pull Gauge und Seine Korrekte Verwendung

Bedienung Schritte von Digital-Push-pull Gauge und Seine Korrekte Verwendung

Oct 10,2022

Wie man Richtig Gelten die Leeb Härte Test Technologie?

Wie man Richtig Gelten die Leeb Härte Test Technologie?

Aug 18,2022

Mikrometry instruments limited

CLOSE

CLOSE

Products

The Difference Between the Principle of Magnetic Measurement and the Principle of Eddy Current Measurement of Coating Thickness Meter


1. What Is the Thickness Gauge


The coating thickness meter is an instrument used for non-destructive measurement of the thickness of the coating on the surface of metal substrates or non-metal substrates. Commonly there are high-precision coating thickness meters for magnetic and eddy current thickness measurement. The coating thickness meter of magnetic thickness measurement eddy current thickness measurement is also called iron-aluminium dual-purpose coating thickness meter.


2. Coating Thickness Measurement Principle


(1) Magnetic Thickness Measurement


There is a certain relationship between the thickness of the coating on the surface of the magnetic metal substrate and the magnetic resistance and magnetic flux. This relationship can be used to calculate the thickness of the coating on the surface of the magnetic metal substrate. The thickness of the coating is measured by the size of the magnetic flux that flows into the magnetic metal substrate through the non-magnetic coating detected by the measuring probe. In general, the thicker the coating on the surface of the substrate, the greater the magnetic resistance, the smaller the magnetic flux. (You may be interested in magnetic coating thickness gauge)

 

(2) Eddy Current Coating Thickness Measurement Principle


To put it simply, high-frequency AC signals are used to generate electromagnetic fields in the probe coil, and eddy currents are formed when the probe is close to a conductor (usually metal). The size of the eddy current thickness meter has a certain relationship with the distance between the probe and the conductive substrate.


When the probe of the coating thickness meter is closer to the conductive substrate, the eddy current gauge will be greater and the reflection impedance will be greater. When the probe is farther away from the conductive substrate, the eddy current gauge will be smaller and the reflection impedance will be smaller. The coating thickness measurement principle directly indicates the size between the probe and the conductive substrate, that is, the eddy current thickness meter of the coating.


Learn more about Mikrometry's ergonomic push-pull force gauge, Leeb tester, durometer measurement tool, and push-pull meter. Contact us for more information.


Other Blog


Related Precise Measurement Tools Of Mikrometry

ETG12N1 Eddy Current Digital Paint Thickness Gauge

ETG12N1 Eddy Current Digital Paint Thickness Gauge

EST-TT2 Manual Torque Test Stand

EST-TT2 Manual Torque Test Stand

ETTC Professinal Digital Torque Indicator

ETTC Professinal Digital Torque Indicator

Latest News From
Mikrometry
Tips for Selecting the Right Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Tips for Selecting the Right Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Apr 22,2024

The Importance of Using a Digital Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

The Importance of Using a Digital Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Apr 15,2024

Features and Specifications of an Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Features and Specifications of an Aluminum Screw Cap Torque Tester

Apr 08,2024