Mikrometry instruments limited

SCHLIEßEN

SCHLIEßEN

Produkte

Kalibrierung Schritte für Härte Tester


EINE härte tester ist eine härte prüfgerät. Die messung von metall härte war erste geplanten durch Ray Omr zu definieren härte, der stellt die fähigkeit von ein material zu widerstehen die pressen von einem harten gegenstand in seine oberfläche. Es ist eine der wichtigsten leistung indikatoren von metall materialien. In der regel, je höher die härte, die besser die tragen widerstand. Die härte tester kalibrierung test block ist vor allem zu kalibrieren die härte tester. Die fehler und wiederholbarkeit der härte tester wird werden im bereich definiert in der tabelle unten.


Ⅰ. Vorbereitung vor kalibrierung von härte tester


1. vor kalibrierung, die kalibrierung personal sollte lesen sie die gesamte kalibrierung bedienung spezifikation und die beschreibung der teile zu kalibriert werden.


2. die kalibrator sollte bestätigen, dass die erforderlichen standard teile härte messung werkzeuge sind innerhalb der gültigkeit zeitraum vor kalibrierung.


Ⅱ. Die härte tester korrektur schritte


1. wischen sie die standard härte blatt mit alkohol, trockenen es sanft, und ort es auf die laden tabelle der härte tester der härte tester.


2. schalten sie den netzschalter der härte tester und beobachten die härte probe mit einem 40x objektiv. Stellen sie die lift handrad bis eine klare oberfläche der härte test probe ist beobachtet von die okular.


3. drücken sie die start-taste, um last die härte test stück.


4. nach dem entfernen der durometer, messen die durchmesser der prisma mit einem 40x objektiv nach die bedienung spezifikation der digitale härtegrad. Lesen test daten von die härte tester bildschirm und rekord die ergebnisse in detail.


5. durchführung drei tests nach den oben genannten schritten, und notieren sie die ergebnisse in detail.


6. beurteilen, ob es ist qualifizierte nach die kalibrierung standard der härte tester. Befestigen sie die entsprechenden kalibrierung label: Wenn die kalibrierung ergebnis nicht qualifizierte, eine ausnahme handhabung auftrag wird eingestellt werden; das gerät mit der kalibrierung werkzeug ausgabe eine wartung antrag form und senden es zu die kalibrierung gerät zu gelten für wartung. Wenn die kalibrierung ist immer noch unbefriedigend nach reparatur, die anwendung der verschrottet instrument sollte abgebrochen werden.


Ⅲ. Kalibrierung methode von härte test von härte tester


1. die standard block verwendet für kalibrieren der härte tester kann nicht verwendet werden auf beiden seiten, weil die härte der standard oberfläche und die zurück kann nicht die gleiche sein. Es ist in der regel festgelegt, dass die standard block ist gültig für ein jahr von der datum der kalibrierung.


2. beim austausch der eindringkörper oder amboss, achten sie auf die reinigung der kontaktieren teile. Nach dem austausch, verwenden eine stahl probe mit eine gewisse härte zu test mehrmals, bis die härte wert erhalten zweimal in eine reihe ist die gleiche. Die zweck ist zu drücken sie die eindringkörper oder die amboss und der kontakt teil der prüfung maschine fest, so wie zu vermeiden, die die genauigkeit der test ergebnisse.


3. nach die härte tester ist eingestellt, beim start zu messen die härte, die erste test punkt ist nicht verwendet. Für angst vor schlechten kontakt zwischen die probe und die amboss, die gemessen wert ist ungenau. Insbesondere, nach der ersten test abgeschlossen ist, die härte tester ist in die normalen betriebs mechanismus zustand und dann die probe ist formal getestet, und die gemessen härte wert ist aufgezeichnet.


4. wenn die test stück ermöglicht, in der regel wählen sie verschiedene teile zu test mindestens drei härte werte, nehmen die durchschnitt wert, und nehmen die durchschnitt wert als die härte wert der test stück.


5. für die probe mit komplexe form, die entsprechende form der spacer sollte verwendet werden, die können getestet werden, nachdem er fixiert. Die runde proben sind in der regel platziert in die V-nut für prüfung.


6. vor laden, überprüfen sie, ob die laden griff ist platziert in die entladen position. Beim laden, die aktion sollte licht und stabil, und verwenden sie nicht zu viel kraft. Nach dem laden, die laden griff sollte platziert werden in die entladen position zu verhindern die instrument von in einer geladen zustand für eine lange zeit, verursacht kunststoff verformung und beeinflussen die messung genauigkeit.


Other Blog


Related Precise Measurement Tools Of Mikrometry

EHS Shore A-härte Härte Tester Einheit

EHS Shore A-härte Härte Tester Einheit

EST-TT2 Manuelle Drehmoment Test Stehen

EST-TT2 Manuelle Drehmoment Test Stehen

ETG2000 Die Dünne Film Dicke Gauge

ETG2000 Die Dünne Film Dicke Gauge

Neueste Nachrichten Aus
Mikrometry
Kalibrierung Schritte für Härte Tester

Kalibrierung Schritte für Härte Tester

Oct 17,2022

Bedienung Schritte von Digital-Push-pull Gauge und Seine Korrekte Verwendung

Bedienung Schritte von Digital-Push-pull Gauge und Seine Korrekte Verwendung

Oct 10,2022

Wie man Richtig Gelten die Leeb Härte Test Technologie?

Wie man Richtig Gelten die Leeb Härte Test Technologie?

Aug 18,2022

Mikrometry instruments limited

CLOSE

CLOSE

Products

Calibration Steps for Hardness Testers


A hardness tester is a hardness testing instrument. The measurement of metal hardness was first proposed by Ray Omr to define hardness, which represents the ability of a material to resist the pressing of a hard object into its surface. It is one of the important performance indicators of metal materials. Generally, the higher the hardness, the better the wear resistance. The hardness tester calibration test block is mainly used to calibrate the hardness tester. The error and repeatability of the hardness tester shall be within the range defined in the table below.


Ⅰ. Preparation before calibration of hardness tester


1. Before calibration, the calibration personnel should read the entire calibration operation specification and the description of the parts to be calibrated.


2. The calibrator should confirm that the required standard parts hardness measuring tools are within the validity period before calibration.


Ⅱ. The hardness tester correction steps


1. Wipe the standard hardness sheet with alcohol, dry it gently, and place it on the loading table of the hardness tester of the hardness tester.


2. Turn on the power switch of the hardness tester and observe the hardness sample with a 40x objective lens. Adjust the lift handwheel until a clear surface of the hardness test sample is observed from the eyepiece.


3. Press the start button to load the hardness test piece.


4. After removing the durometer, measure the diameter of the prism with a 40x objective lens according to the operation specification of the digital durometer. Read test data from the hardness tester screen and record the results in detail.


5. Carry out three tests according to the above steps, and record the results in detail.


6. Judge whether it is qualified according to the calibration standard of the hardness tester. Attach the corresponding calibration label: If the calibration result is unqualified, an exception handling order will be set; the device using the calibration tool will issue a maintenance request form and send it to the calibration device to apply for maintenance. If the calibration is still unsatisfactory after repair, the application of the scrapped instrument should be cancelled.


Ⅲ. Calibration method of hardness test of hardness tester


1. The standard block used for calibrating the hardness tester cannot be used on both sides, because the hardness of the standard surface and the back may not be the same. It is generally stipulated that the standard block is valid for one year from the date of calibration.


2. When replacing the indenter or anvil, pay attention to cleaning the contact parts. After the replacement, use a steel sample with a certain hardness to test several times until the hardness value obtained twice in a row is the same. The purpose is to press the indenter or the anvil and the contact part of the testing machine tightly, so as to avoid affecting the accuracy of the test results.


3. After the hardness tester is adjusted, when starting to measure the hardness, the first test point is not used. For fear of poor contact between the sample and the anvil, the measured value is inaccurate. In particular, after the first test is completed, the hardness tester is in the normal operating mechanism state and then the sample is formally tested, and the measured hardness value is recorded.


4. When the test piece allows, generally choose different parts to test at least three hardness values, take the average value, and take the average value as the hardness value of the test piece.


5. For the specimen with complex shape, the corresponding shape of the spacer should be used, which can be tested after being fixed. The round specimens are generally placed in the V-groove for testing.


6. Before loading, check whether the loading handle is placed in the unloading position. When loading, the action should be light and steady, and do not use too much force. After loading, the loading handle should be placed in the unloading position to prevent the instrument from being in a loaded state for a long time, causing plastic deformation and affecting the measurement accuracy.


Other Blog


Related Precise Measurement Tools Of Mikrometry

ETG2000 The Thin Film Thickness Gauge

ETG2000 The Thin Film Thickness Gauge

EDO12 Raster Displacement Sensor

EDO12 Raster Displacement Sensor

DHG-050 Digital Height Gauge

DHG-050 Digital Height Gauge

Latest News From
Mikrometry
Technical Principle of Coating Thickness Meter

Technical Principle of Coating Thickness Meter

Nov 22,2022

How to Use a Force Gauge Safely?

How to Use a Force Gauge Safely?

Nov 15,2022

Calibration Steps for Hardness Testers

Calibration Steps for Hardness Testers

Oct 17,2022